Sporting Cristal vs. Melgar LIVE via GOLPERU: 0

, this Wednesday, November 2 from 3:00 pm (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of today’s most attractive matches will be in charge of GOLPERU, ViX and GolTV Latin America. To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

YOU WILL BE INTERESTED | Alianza Lima: the list of players who would not renew for the 2023 season | VIDEO

Sporting Cristal vs. Melgar LIVE: Minute by minute

FIRST TIME

– The teams come out onto the playing field.

Sporting Cristal vs. Melgar LIVE: Previous note

in Arequipa, Sporting Crystal Y Melgar They will begin to dispute the key to define the team that will collide with Alianza Lima in the final for the national title. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the UNSA Monumental Stadium.

At what time does Sporting Cristal vs. Melgar?

Mexico: 2:00 p.m.

Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 3:00 pm

Bolivia and Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay and Brazil: 5:00 pm

Spain: 9:00 p.m.

Sporting Cristal vs. Melgar: match channels and how to watch on TV

The Sporting Cristal vs. Melgar It will be one of the most attractive duels of the football day in the world. The confrontation will take place at the UNSA Monumental Stadium and will be broadcast in Peru, by GOLPERU. In the rest of the South American countries and Mexico, the contest can be seen on GolTV Latin America and ViX, while in the United States, the channel with the rights is ViX+.

How Sporting Cristal and Melgar arrive

As leader of the annual table of League 1, Sporting Cristal earned a ticket to the playoffs, where it will meet Melgar, winner of the Apertura Tournament and third in the general classification, behind Alianza Lima.

Sporting Cristal comes from beating Carlos A. Mannucci 4-0, in a day in which Joffré Escobar scored a brace and in which Jesús Castillo was booked and was disqualified for the first leg against ‘Domino’.

“The game in Arequipa is going to be tough and we are aware that there are two games and this does not end on Wednesday, so we have to have a good game, hopefully it will be like we did in the Clausura that we went there and did things well, it has to be the closest thing to that”pointed out Alejandro Hohberg, a Sporting Cristal player, in the antechamber.

For his part, Melgar closed the Clausura poorly. It was with a 1-0 defeat at the hands of Alianza Atlético at the height of Arequipa, due to a penalty converted by Colombian Roger Torres.

For this commitment, coach Pablo Lavallén will not be able to count on defenders Leonel Galeano and Alec Denemoustier due to card suspension. Their places would be taken by Matías Lazo and Horacio Orzán.

“We are about to play the final phase now and we are going to play a semifinal that allows us to fight for what we wanted to achieve in the middle of the season, when we start this cycle, which is to become champion”commented, on the other hand, Lavallén, facing the match.

Sporting Cristal vs. Melgar: probable alignments

Melgar: Carlos Caceda; Alejandro Ramos, Matías Lazo, Horacio Orzán, Paolo Reyna, Walter Tandazo, Alexis Arias, Martín Pérez Guedes, Cristian Bordacahar, Luis Iberico and Bernardo Cuesta.

Sporting Crystal: Alejandro Duarte, Johan Madrid, Gianfranco Chávez, Omar Merlo, Nilson Loyola, Jesús Pretell, Horacio Calcaterra, Leandro Sosa, Alejandro Hohberg, Irven Ávila and Joffré Escobar.

Where does Sporting Cristal play vs. Melgar?

Sporting Cristal vs. Melgar LIVE via GOLPERU: 0-0 PT LIVE semifinal match of League 1